GOA is moving to Wuxiaworld!

Wuxiaworld link

Hi everyone! Sorry for the late announcement. So, as some of you already noted, GOA will now be posted on Wuxiaworld. I am very thankful to Ren for this opportunity and I am very excited to be able to bring this novel over there. I hope that you will continue to enjoy reading it here.

Also, after some deliberation, I decided it is a good chance to change the name of GOA to Gate of Revelation. Without spoiling anything, the reason for this change is that the story seems to be focused more on our protagonist finding new revelations about their world.

Once again, I would like to thank the community for their support and hope that you will continue supporting the translation scene. Thank you!

3 thoughts on “GOA is moving to Wuxiaworld!

Leave a comment